Helpful Android Apps (Must Have & Must Try)

Posted: March 25, 2014 by Areeb Fazli in Android

live-hightech

Android Applications for making life easier :
Hello everyone,
I am going to share applications on my Android phone with their purpose. I have all applications which consume as little space as possible and are best in their respective categories too.

Name
Review
Link
Clean Master – Free Optimizer
I am using this app for past one year and I found it to be great. It helps in cleaning junk files, boosting memory, app manager. Best part is it automatically notifies whenever there is any junk to remove or if device needs quick boost.
Buzz Launcher
I am using this app for past 6 months and found it to be very customizable launcher satisfying all my needs.
Buzz Widget
I use this app along with buzz launcher to make customizable widgets. I made a clock widget with all types of information of day 😉
Life Reminders
Its…

View original post 1,911 more words

Leave a Reply

