Borderlands 2

Posted: February 12, 2014 by Areeb Fazli in Games

Thomas Oliver's AS Blog

Another game that I have recently picked up on Steam, during its free weekend no less, is Borderlands 2. I bought it after testing out its multiplayer features and also having received a variety of reccomendations from by brother-in-law about the Borderlands series, and after having now played one of the games in the series, I feel as if I can agree with him. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a game with such an exciting, exploding style such as Borderlands 2. I was blown away by the not so subtle comedy and ridiculously over the top cutscenes and character dialogue. The game may not be the most logical, or the most coherent, but I can safely say that it is one of the most rambunctious games out there, promising ridiculous levels of violence, mayhem and comedy.

borderlands2-650x0

Onto the actual game, as I am absolutely bursting with excitement, I really…

View original post 1,091 more words

Leave a Reply

