Is Red Dead Redemption 2 Coming for PS4 ?

Posted: December 16, 2013 by Areeb Fazli in Games
Tags: , ,

There has been a lot of talk about GTA V coming to the PS4 and the Xbox One, and while Rockstar has not given us a date as to when it will be made available on next-gen consoles.

There is a leak on the LinkedIn profile belonging to a senior engineer which revealed the company is working on another title’s sequel. Just which one could he be referring to?

We already know that a rumor was recently leaked suggesting a Read Dead Redemption sequel, which could be released as early as summer 2014, but we feel as though that might be pushing it a bit, especially when RockStar has yet to announce it and when they do it could be a year from then, much like it was for GTA V.

Having said that,  Red Dead Redemption 2 will be a PS4 and Xbox One release and so Rockstar might have been working on it for a while.

The possibility of it being GTA 6 is too soon. Players are pointing to Red Dead Redemption 2 which seemed likely. RDR is a very successful title by Rockstar, rivalling that of the GTA series. The cowboy western open world play has only one title since its debut and a sequel for it is logical.

If the leak were to be true, we can see Red Dead Redemption 2 coming as early as Autumn 2014.

Having said all that, Red Dead Redemption 2 will definitely be made for the next-gen consoles. With GTA 5 already looking great, how will it be for  Red Dead Redemption 2?

If you had the choice, which of the two would you rather, Red Dead Redemption 2 or GTA V on the PS4 and Xbox One?

Comments
  1. GTA 5 Cheat says:

    Great website you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked
    about here? I’d really like to be a part
    of community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let
    me know. Kudos!

  2. GTA 5 Cheat says:

    Hey There. I found your blog the use of msn.
    This is an extremely smartly written article.

    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to
    learn more of your useful info. Thank you for the post.

    I will definitely return.

  3. Wilfred says:

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled
    upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually
    enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  4. pastebin.Com says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on
    the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre
    talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  5. Gta 5 Cheat says:

    Fantastic blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any forums
    that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get responses from other experienced individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

  6. Gta 5 Cheat says:

    whoah this weblog is wonderful i love studying your articles.
    Stay up the great work! You know, lots of people are searching round for this info, you could help them greatly.

  7. GTA 5 Cheat says:

    For the reason that the admin of this web page is working, no uncertainty very soon it will be well-known, due to its feature contents.

  8. I’d like to find out more? I’d care to find out more details.

  9. GTA 5 Cheat says:

    This post is truly a fastidious one it helps new internet
    viewers, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  10. I quite like reading an article that can make men and women think. Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

  11. GTA 5 Cheat says:

    Great article! We are linking to this particularly great article on our website.
    Keep up the great writing.

  12. GTA 5 Cheat says:

    Very good info. Lucky me I found your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have book-marked it for later!

  13. I used to be able to find good advice from your content.

Leave a Reply

