Xbox One Vs. PS4: Which Is The Fairest Console Of Them All?

Posted: October 31, 2013 by Areeb Fazli in Technology

moptoolz

As part of my ongoing Xbox One vs. PS4 series, I wrote recently that console games aren’t really about high-end graphics and that if that’s your priority you should just fork over the cash for a gaming rig. Not because I dislike consoles, mind you, or because I don’t care about graphics. I was simply making a statement about priorities.xbox-one-ps4- moptoolz

This resulted in two broad reactions from critics: I am either a Microsoft shill or a member of the PC Master Race. Or maybe both!

View original post 1,080 more words

Leave a Reply

