5 reasons I want a PS4

Posted: October 26, 2013 by Areeb Fazli in Technology

jBAMgamingman

Just some of the reasons Sony are getting my money

The PS4 is only a little over a month away and I personally can not wait. Seriously I can’t, I would offer my first born for one right now (thoughts of Futurama come to mind)

Priced at £350 here in the UK the PS4 launches on the 29th November, but to find a unit shipped at that cost you would need more miracles than Moses to get a pre-order for launch day. The only guaranteed launch day pre-orders I’ve found are bundled with games or an extra controller for £400+. Don’t let this discourage you as you can still pre-order and be guaranteed a console by Christmas from selected retailers.

Pre-orders aside then the only issue that remains is why the hell should you spend hundreds of your hard earned pounds on a PS4? Well that’s where this blog and…

View original post 1,638 more words

Leave a Reply

