MONSTER HUNTER 3 ULTIMATE RELEASED, Gears, Walking Dead

Posted: March 20, 2013 by Areeb Fazli in Games
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

| Obelion13 |

Well, today’s the day. Four new releases worth talking about:

  • Gears of War: Judgement
  • Walking Dead: Survival Instinct
  • MONSTER HUNTER 3 ULTIMATE HOLY TITS YES

Well, you can obviously tell which one I’M excited about, but I’ll humor the other titles.

Gears of War: Judgement

The latest addition to the color deprived series of Gears of War, GoW: Judgement, released at midnight today. I’ve played through the series, and I’m just not crazy about it. It’s one of those games that was only fun to me if a friend was playing with me: very boring otherwise. As expected, I’m not picking this one up, but hell, if you’re a fan of the Gears series, then go for it.

The Walking Dead: Survival Instinct

4142The-Walking-Dead-Survival-Instinct_screen-6

The latest cash-in to the Walking Dead series features Daryl from AMC’s live action series (and one of my favorite characters) in a first-person “survival” game. I…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

