Review: Fire Emblem: Awakening

Posted: February 18, 2013 by Areeb Fazli in Games
Tags: , , , , , ,

| Obelion13 |

Well it’s been a little over a week since I’ve got my hand on Fire Emblem: Awakening and I think I’m ready to review it; however, while writing this article, I’ve found that there’s a lot more than the basic points to review that I have to talk about in order to give a real review. So, what can I do?

Split the review into two parts!

This review you’re reading right here will review the game as a whole. It’ll include graphics, story, music, and gameplay. The NEXT review will be a full dissection of the gameplay to really compare it to other titles in the series. If I put this all in one review, it’d be way too long, and non-fans would get bored of reading specifics, so I’m throwing all of the detailed reviewing into a special article so you don’t have to read it unless you…

View original post 1,330 more words

Leave a Reply

